Monday, December 13, 2010

My November 2010 LIVING IN THE PAST Trance Mix

Featuring the photography and artwork of Elvert Barnes and as a special Thanksgiving Weekend tribute to those who have gone before me click the cd cover (at left) to listen to and/or download my November 2010 LIVING IN THE PAST trance mix which features the following tracklist:

1. Living In The Past (Original Mix) - Perfect Stranger
2. Till The End (Djs From Mars Club Remix) - Marc Korn
3. Absolute Reality (Arty Remix) - Reverse
4. Rise (Original Mix) - Roger Shah & Ralph Fritsch pres. Black Pearl
5. 4 Seasons (Original Mix) - Newton
6. Still Searching For Myself (Marcel Van Eyck Remix) - Beta:Blocker
7. Mystery Land (Fred Baker & Barry Jay Remix) - Fred Baker pres. Y-Traxx
8. Ancient World (Roger Shah Long Haul Flight Mix) - Signum & Roger Shah
9. Lost In Deep Forest (Cosmic System Remix) - Steven Liquid
10. Second Life (Original Mix) - Robbie Seed

Archives at Elvert Barnes MIXOLOGY

No comments:

Post a Comment