Thursday, December 23, 2010

My "Winter Dreams" Trance Mix / Winter Solstice (December 2010)

Featuring the photography and artwork of Elvert Barnes click the cd cover (at right) to listen to and/or download my December 2010 WINTER DREAMS trance mix.

In celebration of the 21 December 2010 Winter Solstice it has the following tracklist:

1. Day Without You (Original Mix) - Axelpolo & Dimay
2. Touch Me In The Morning feat Essence (Original Mix) - Front
3. Downforce (Club Mix) - Nitrous Oxide
4. Salvation (Original Mix) - Ronny K presents Advanced
5. Winter Tale (Andy Jay Powell Mix) - Savon
6. Winter Rain (Rework) - Alan M
7. Frozen Walls (Olbaid Remix) - Klauss Goulart
8. Winter Dreams (Original Mix) - Bluebear Project
9. Julietta (Suncatcher Orchestral Remix) - Kelly Andrew
10. Every Day (Original Mix) - Marc Lener

Archives at Elvert Barnes MIXOLOGY

1 comment: