Sunday, October 23, 2011

My October 2011 "Never Look Back" Uplifting Trance (Running) Mix

Featuring the photography of and artwork by Elvert Barnes click the cd cover to listen to and or download my October 2011 NEVER LOOK BACK uplifting trance mix.

In celebration of the 36th Marines Corps Marathon 2011 event and as part of my ongoing running music series the tracklist is as follows:

1. Unstoppable (5YAMC Anthem) [Intro Mix] - Ronny K.
2. Never Look Back (Original Mix) - Running Man & Lence
3. Rise (John Waver Short Edit) - Erik Hakansson
4. Always Connected (James Williams Emotional Remix) - DK Project & Christian Drost
5. Empathy - Avernus pres. Arteca
6. Emotion (Existone Remix) - Spirit & Dave
7. Nocturne (Original Mix) - Kelly Andrew
8. Blue Way (Original Mix) - Amir Farhoodi
9. Lost In The Clouds (Laucco Mix) - Laucco

Archives at
Elvert Barnes Mixology

No comments:

Post a Comment