Sunday, October 16, 2011

My October 2011 "American Love" Progressive House & Trance Mix

Featuring the photography of and artwork by Elvert Barnes click the cd cover at left to listen to and/or download my October 2011 AMERICAN LOVE progressive house & trance mix.

In celebration of the 17th Annual LGBT History Month 2011 the tracklist is as follows:

1. These Are the Days of Our Lives (Remix Julian B.) - Dance Fever
2. American Love (Original Mix) - Rose Laurens
3. You Are So Beautiful (Extended Mix) - Jose Amnesia
4. Heaven Must Have Sent You (Northernbeat Master Mix) - Jo Jo Savage
5. The Rose (DJ Tom T's Circuit Anthem Mix) - Eva Soul
6. Get Here 2011 (2011 Remix) - Tony Bezares & Jose Ogalla feat. Sharon Romine
7. Never Let Me Go (Original Trance Mix) - Fred Baker
8. I Go Crazy feat. Edmee (Hardino Remix) - DHT
9. Memories (Havana Funk Vocal Mix) - John Kano
10. When You Look Me In The Eyes (Play & Win Alternative Remix Extended) - Amanda Encore
11. I Believe (Tucandeo Vocal Mix) - Dezza
12. Faithfully (Valentine's Dance Extended) - Judy Torres

Archives at Elvert Barnes Mixology

No comments:

Post a Comment