Thursday, November 17, 2011

My November 2011 OCEAN OF HOPE Uplifting Trance (27th White Party / Miami) Mix

Featuring the photography of and artwork by Elvert Barnes click the cd cover to listen to and/or download my November 2011 OCEAN OF HOPE uplifting trance mix which in celebration of the the 27th Annual White Party 2011 / Miami event includes the following tracklist:

1. Somewhere (Johan Curtain Remix) - Air Night
2. Before Daybreak (Damian Wasse Remix) - N&R Project
3. E-Motion (Original Mix) - Craig Bradley
4. Planet Earth (Original Mix) - Matias Holmberg
5. Neverland (Original Mix) - Andy Blueman
6. Temple Of Dreams (Original Mix) - Tony Huchinson
7. Reflections Of Silence (Ion Blue Remix) - Solo
8. Florescence (Intro Mix) - Andy Blueman
9. Ocean Of Hope (Haig & Raffi Remix) - Grazba
10. Nature (Simon O'Shine Remix) - Sergey Nevone

Archives at Elvert Barnes Mixology

No comments:

Post a Comment