Thursday, March 24, 2011

My SPRING BREEZE Uplifting Trance Springtime 2011 Mix

Featuring the photography and artwork of Elvert Barnes click the cd cover to listen to and/or download my March 2011 SPRING BREEZE trance mix.

In celebration of the 2011 National Cherry Blossom Festival event in Washington DC whose 2011 theme is 'The Nation's Greatest Springtime Celebration' the tracklist is as follows:

1. A Breeze Of Spring (Original Mix) - Pedro del Mar pres. Kostya Veter
2. Spring's Symphony (Original Mix) - DJ Deep K feat. Quint Elle
3. Spring Break (Original Mix) - Suncatcher
4. Cosmic Spring (Zoom 138 bpm Mix) - Front
5. Spring Sonata (Original Mix) - Panika
6. Spring Forward And Fall Behind (DJ Space Raven Remix) - Dream Dance Alliance
7. Spring Sessions feat Claire Willis (ReOrder Dub) - Chris Turner
8. Spring Breeze (Viceverse Remix) - Erven Miller
9. Spring Wind (Original Mix) - Vlad Seven
10. Love At The Spring Mountain (Original Mix) - Rangga Electroscope

Archives at Elvert Xavier Barnes Mixology

No comments:

Post a Comment