Monday, November 1, 2010

My October 2010 RESTLESS BEING Trance (Halloween) Mix

Featuring the photography and artwork of Elvert Barnes click the cd cover to listen to my October 2010 RESTLESS BEING Halloween Trance Mix which features the following tracklist:

1. They Always Come Back (Intro Mix) - Arnej
2. Spirit Emotion (Guillaume Nyckees Remix) - Mikas
3. Restless Being (Second Mind Remix) - Soulside
4. Voices (Original Mix) - Adam Nickey
5. Lost Souls (Progressive Mix) - Vadim Soloviev
6. Ghost (Original Mix) - Marc Walsh & Ciaran McAuley
7. The House Of The Rising Sun (Club Radio Mix) - Brisby & Jingles
8. Soulmate (Original Mix) - Solis
9. Spirit (Dreas Original Mix) - Dreastic
10. Ghost (Ex-Driver Remix) - Ciro Visone
11. Feeling Alive (Original Mix) - Kaveh Azizi

Archives at Elvert Xavier Barnes Mixology

No comments:

Post a Comment