Friday, November 19, 2010

My October 2010 "Light of the Night" Trance Mix

Featuring the photography and artwork of Elvert Barnes click the cd cover to listen to and/or download my October 2010 "Light of the Night" trance mix which features the following tracklist:

1. Today (Extended Mix) - Magnesia
2. Follow Me (Extended Mix) - Magnesia
3. Seven Days To Eden (Extended Mix) - Frog & Bugle feat. LeeMac
4. Life Is Not A Dream (Akku Guitar Remix) - DJ Nash
5. Everything Ends (Suncatcher Remix) - Akira Kayosa & Adam Coppack
6. Light Of The Night (Original Mix) - Dereck Recay
7. Halo (Temple One Mix) - Jorn Van Deynhoven & Temple One
8. Elysium (Blue Tente Remix) - Mathias Moor
9. Touchstone (Aly & Fila Remix) - Solarstone
10. First Day (Original Mix) - Suncatcher

Archives at Elvert Xavier Barnes Mixology

No comments:

Post a Comment