Wednesday, October 20, 2010

My October 2010 LET'S ALL CHANT! House / Gay Circuit (Halloween) Mix

Featuring the photography and artwork of Elvert Barnes click the cd cover (at left) to listen to and/or download the October 2010 LET'S ALL CHANT!  Halloween House / Gay Circuit Mix which in celebration of the 24th Annual 17th Street High Heel Race 2010 event in Washington DC includes the following tracklist:

1. Tonight (Count De Money Extended Mix) - Cazwell
2. Supernature (Original Mix) - Cerrone
3. The Chase - Giorgio Moroder
4. Let's All Chant (Manuel De La Mare & Marshall Remix) - Federico Scavo
5. Thriller (Full Vocal Club Mix) - Richard Grey
6. Sanctuary - Origene
7. Mysterious Times (7th Heaven Remix) - SASH! feat. Tina Cousins
8. Born To Be Alive (Full Vocal Remix) - Disco Kings
9. The Hills of Katmandu - Tantra
10. Dead And Gone (Power Remix) - Chani feat. Junior Torrey
11. The House Of The Rising Sun (Club Radio Mix) - Brisby & Jingles

Archives at Elvert Xavier Barnes Mixology

No comments:

Post a Comment