Sunday, February 19, 2012

My February REVELATION Uplifting Trance Mix

Featuring the photography of and artwork by Elvert Barnes click the cd cover to listen to and/or download my February 2012 REVELATION uplifting trance mix which includes the following tracklist:

1. End Of The End (Original Mix) - Damian Wasse
2. Trail Of Tears (Original Mix) - Thomas De Colita
3. Eden (Roger Shah Mix) - Leon Bolier & Roger Shah
4. Way To The Glory (Original Mix) - Soul Emotion
5. Till The End (Original Mix) - Imperfect Hope
6. Revelation (Original Mix) - Second Way & ASP Project
7. Salzburg Dream (Original Mix) - Richard Sander
8. You're Not Mine (Kaimo K's Emotional Mix) - Blue Tente feat. Aelyn
9. All For You (Original Mix) - Sophie Sugar
10. The Love That Lasts The Longest (Part 1) [Original Mix] - Sound Apparel

Archives at Elvert Barnes Mixology

No comments:

Post a Comment