Sunday, February 19, 2012

My February 2012 SERENITY Uplifting Trance Mix

Featuring the photography of and artwork by Elvert Barnes click the cd cover to listen to and/or download my February 2012 SERENITY uplifting trance mix which includes the following tracklist:

1. Flight To Soul (Estigma Remix) - ReOrder pres. Group Number One
2. Beyond Tomorrow (Myk Bee Original Mix) - Blue Tente & Myk Bee
3. Deeply Thoughts (Kaimo K Remix) - Bryan Summerville
4. For All I Dream Of (Ryan Mendoza Remix) - Luke Terry
5. The Fallen (Original Mix) - Angel Ace & Estigma
6. TranzLift (Original Mix) - tranzLift
7. Eternity (Original Mix) - Running Man
8. Stronger Than Time (Intro Mix) - Redstar
9. Serenity (Original Mix) - Sound Apparel

Archives at Elvert Barnes Mixology

No comments:

Post a Comment