Thursday, December 29, 2011

My "Till The End" Progressive House/Trance New Year's Day 2012 Dance Mix

click image
Featuring the photography of and artwork by Elvert Barnes click the cd cover to listen to and or download the January 2011 TILL THE END progressive house / trance mix which in celebration of New Year's Day 2012 includes the following tracklist:

1.  Deliverance (Justus Kohncke's Take Me Places Mix) - Space
2.  I Believe (Scibi Remix) - Karol XVII & MB Valence
3.  Believe In What I Say (Original Mix) - Cookies
4.  I Believe (Club Concept) - Roberto Molinaro
5.  Higher ft. Jane (Davide Loi Funky House Remix) - Sanny X
6.  With Or Without You (MURANOmeetsTOKA Remix) - Louis Garcia ft. Sidney King
7.  Till The World Ends (Friscia & Lamboy Club Remix) - Britney Spears
8.  Till The End (Original Mix) - Marc Korn
9.  Hold Me Till The End (12 Inch Club Mix) - DT8 Project
10.  Sky Falls Down ft. Justine Suissa (DJ Shah Remix) - OceanLab
11.  Hold On ft. Amanda Angelic (Original Mix) - Judge Jules & Roger Shah
Archives at
Elvert Barnes Mixology

No comments:

Post a Comment