Sunday, August 7, 2011

My August 2011 INNER PEACE Uplifting Trance (Summer Series) Mix

Featuring the photography of and artwork by Elvert Barnes click the cd cover to listen to and/or download my August 2011 INNER PEACE uplifting trance mix which features the following tracklist:

1. Solace (Blugazer Remix) - Running Man
2. Morning Star (Original Club Mix) - Roger Shah feat. Moya Brennan
3. Fly With Me (Daniel Loubscher Remix) - Alive Stone
4. Another Day In Paradise (Original Mix) - Running Man pres. Fifth Dimension
5. Lost Spirit (Original Mix) - Cylum & Velden
6. Heaven (Original Mix) - Running Man pres. Fifth Dimension
7. Let Me Survive (Temple One Remix) - Fast Distance, Dimension feat Anthya
8. Crying (Vlad Seven Mix) - Vlad Seven & Alexander Piven
9. Inner Peace (Original Mix) - Dave Emanuel
10. Enchanted In Time (Matt Bukovski Remix) - Dominik Dudek pres. Astral Forteness

Archives at Elvert Barnes Mixology

No comments:

Post a Comment