Monday, January 9, 2012

My January 2012 VOICE #6: LET ME SURVIVE Uplifting Trance Vocals Mix

click image
Featuring the photography of and artwork by Elvert Barnes click the cd cover to listen to/and or download my January 2012 VOICES #6:  LET ME SURVIVE uplifting trance mix.

The 6th installment of an ongoing trance vocals series the tracklist is as follows:

1.  Breathing You In ft. Jillian Goldin (Mikas Positronic Remix) - Zircon
2.  Morning Star (Original Club Mix) - Roger Shah feat. Moya Brennan
3.  The Calling (Ram Remix) - Solarstone
4.  Horizonte (Andy Blueman Intro Mix) - SoundLift
5.  Remember (Original Mix) - Ion Blue feat. Danny Claire
6.  Let Me Survive (Temple One Remix) - Fast Distance & Dimension ft. Anthya
7.  Miss You (Original Mix) - Simon O'Shine
8.  Nocturne (Original Mix) - Kelly Andrew
9.  Nature (Simon O'Shine Remix) - Sergey Nevone

 Archives at Elvert Barnes Mixology

No comments:

Post a Comment