Saturday, July 9, 2011

My ATLANTIS Uplifting Trance (Space Shuttle STS 135) July 2011 Mix

While in the past NASA images have been reserved, specifically, for cd artwork associated with my New Age Music Collection click the cd cover at left to listen to and/or download my "ATLANTIS" uplifting trance mix.

In celebration of the July 2011 Atlantis STS-135 final mission and the end of the NASA Space Shuttle Program the featured image is from the NASA 8 July 2011 Atlantis STS-135 Gallery.

The tracklist is as follows:

1. Tomorrow Is A Brand New Day (Original Mix) - Sequentia
2. Airwave (Original Mix) - Rank 1
3. Horizonte (Andy Blueman Intro Mix) - SoundLift
4. Atlantis (Kara Sun Vocal Mix) - Ronny K pres. Advanced
5. Eternity (Sanglare Remix) - Mike Demirele
6. Time To Rest (Extended Mix) - Andy Blueman
7. Uncertainty (Stonevalley Remix) - Jaco
8. Tears Of Life (Trance Arts Remix) - Corsar
9. Summer Sun (Original Mix) - Alex Strobo
10. Flying In A Dream (Original Mix) - VARZ

Archives at Elvert Barnes Mixology

No comments:

Post a Comment