Tuesday, May 24, 2011

My GOT TO RELEASE House (DC Black Gay Pride / Memorial Day) May 2011 Mix

Featuring the photography and artwork of Elvert Barnes click the cd cover to listen to and/or download my May 2011 GOT TO RELEASE house (gay pride) mix.

In celebration of Memorial Day Weekend and the 21st Annual DC Black Pride 2011 event the tracklist is as follows:

1. I Seen Beyonce (Acapella) - Cazwell f. Jonny Makeup
2. African American (Original Mix) - Tom Sawyer & Ricky Stone
3. RESPECT (Club Edit) - RLP & Barbara Tucker
4. I Need Somebody Tonight (Joey Negro Zone Mix) - Thelma Houston
5. Upside Down (Club Mix) - Housemaxx & DD2 vs Rudy MC
6. Change (Almighty Extended Mix) - Kimberley Locke
7. Young Hearts Run Free (Almighty Mix) - Respect f. Hannah Jones
8. Got To Release (Ian Carey & Eddie Amador Club Mix) - Saturated Soul
9. Freedom (Danny Kirsch Remix) - Jocelyn Brown
10. Where You At (Dave Aude Extended Mix) - Jennifer Hudson
11. I'm Done With The Pain (Edson Pride Club Mix) - John Kano f. Sarah Mattea
12. Just Be Good To Me (2006 Sunrise iPlay Vrs) - Jamie Fisher
13. I Am (The Rising) [Johnny Rocks Fire Island Sunrise Club Mix] - Taborah

Archives at Elvert Barnes Mixology

No comments:

Post a Comment