Saturday, January 29, 2011

My OPEN YOUR EYES Trance Mix (January 2011)

Featuring the photography and artwork of Elvert Barnes click the cd cover to listen to and/or download my January 2011 OPEN YOUR EYES trance mix.

Tracklist is as follows:

1. Never Give Up (Pedro Del Mar Remix) - Daniel Loubscher
2. Free (Original Mix) - DJ Shah
3. From Here To Eternity (Uplifting Mix) - Thierry Cassette
4. Sunrise (Uplifting Edition) - Paul Pele
5. Rain (Original Mix) - ReOrder & Dave Deen
6. Open Your Eyes f. Michelle Richer & Marat Kumba (Kelly Andrew Vocal Remix) - Sun State
7. Out Of The Dark And Into The Light (Original Mix) - Bryn Whiting
8. Dewdrops (Paul Miller Remix) - Alphalifter
9. January (Paul Todd Remix) - MED & Phil Metcalfe
10. Sadness (Original Mix) - Mindful Innovations

Archives at Elvert Xavier Barnes Mixology

No comments:

Post a Comment