Friday, August 27, 2010

My August 2010 "In Search of Sunrise" Trance/Progressive Mix

Featuring the photography and artwork of Elvert Barnes click the cd cover (at left) to download an mp3 of the music mix.

"IN SEARCH OF SUNRISE" Trance / Progressive 2010 Summer Reverberations Series
August 2010 . EXB Mix #2010.8.1
River Park Studio . SW Washington DC
Completed 7 August 2010

Tracklist as follows:

1. Believer (Club Mix) - The Joker
2. In Search Of Sunrise (Myk Bee Dream Mix) - Blue Tente
3. Over The Rainbow (Original Mix) - Maxuell
4. Soul Searching (Original Mix) - Stefan Cambridge
5. You Left (Sensi Remix) - Pedro del Mar & Blue Tente
6. Without You (Original Mix) - Akesson
7. Lost Together (Armin Van Buuren Mash Up) - Sophie Sugar vs. Sunlounger
8. Drifting Away (Original Mix) - DJ Jerom
9. Broken Dreams (Estigma Remix) - ATM
10. Thunderstorm (SoundLift Remix) - John Waver
11. Beautiful Sunshine (Original Mix) - Fred Baker Presents Iguana

No comments:

Post a Comment